Login to the portal

Forgotten password?

Recover your password

To log in

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies to improve your user experience.

Privacy Policy

Consultant pharmacist

Membership & Certifications

  • Pharmacist since 1987 graduated from the Faculty of Pharmacy at the University of Montreal.
  •  Entrepreneur since 1987
  • Owner, member of the Jean Coutu Group since 1997 (Cowansville 1997 to 2001 and Lachenaie / Terrebonne since 2001)
  • Since 2009, owner of the Clinique Santé Voyage Horizon et +, which offers comprehensive vaccination and travel health services
  • Winner and finalist on several occasions for the Excell-pro and Peter Jon Brau prizes within the Jean Coutu Group; annual awards of excellence for the professional service of the pharmacist team and the management team.
  • Finalist in 2007 at the Gala for Businesswomen of Quebec: Large Business category of the RFAQ (Network of Businesswomen of Quebec)
  • Honored in 2006 by the Les Moulins - Terrebonne / Mascouche Chamber of Commerce and Industry for its entrepreneurship.
  • Winner in 2014 of the trophy for Travel Health Clinic in business for less than 5 years at the Hommage Conseilssantevoyage.com Gala
  • Member of the International Society of Travel Medicine (ISTM) since 2009
  • In 2013, she received the prestigious Hygie Prize awarded by the AQPP, which pays tribute to a pharmacist with an exceptional career and committed to community and philanthropy
  • Since 2003, sits on the boards of several Foundations;
  • Participated in several committees for the Centenary of the Faculty of Pharmacy of UdeM (2019-2020) and was President of the Circle of the Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy of UdeM from 2011 to 2017.
  • Speaker for various associations in the health field
  • Speaker in the travel health and immunization field since 2015:
  1.  Jean Coutu Academy
  2. CSV Travel Health Symposium
  3. Federation of Quebec Pharmacists FPQ
  4. Sodalis sac leaf
  5. Panacea
  6. Montreal Tourism Show (general public)
  7. Fadoq fair (general public)
  8. Merck

• In October 2019, recipient of the Fellow title from the Order of Quebec Pharmacists
• In October 2019, recipient of the CSV travel health pharmacist award, 10th anniversary recognition gala.
• Co-founder and vice-president of AV & SV: Vaccination & Travel Health Academy

Email : brigittemarchand33@gmail.com

Phone :